Productsourcing - changing the outsourcing or how to build great products with customers together

Currently, the main focus of software outsourcing companies is to sell man-hours and successfully execute the project with only three important things - deadline, budget and scope of work. 

The problem of the customers, however, is that they don’t need to just buy developers, they don’t want to care about project itself; the only they need is a working valuable product, built as soon as it possible.

More and more customers want a new level of service, so the outsourcing companies are started to switch their focus from man-hours and projects to high customer-collaboration models with deep expertise is the business domain to create really cool and profitable products.

We call this Productsourcing - providing high quality services of product design, validation and creation working together with customers.

We want to share our experience is this field - the brand new customer-proved Agile contract, “comaking” of a product design and customer discovery, hypotheses validation, short time-to-market and a 100% satisfied customer.

Presentation

Video

Comments

{{comment.AuthorInfo}}
{{ comment.DateCreated | date: 'dd.MM.yyyy' }}
Found a mistake?

Продуктсорсинг - меняем аутсорсинг или как вместе с заказчиком создавать классные продукты

В настоящее время основной фокус аутсорсинговых компаний направлен почасовую продажу разработчиков и на выполнение проекта по разработке ПО, когда важны лишь три главных вещи - уложиться в сроки, не перерасходовать бюджет и реализовать весь объем работ.

Проблема заказчиков, однако, заключается в том, что им нужны не разработчики, не выполнение проекта, а работающий и приносящий максимальную пользу бизнесу продукт.

Современный мир диктует новые условия сервиса, поэтому начинают появляться аутсорсинговые компании с фокусом не на продажу человеко-часов, не на проекты, а на совместное с заказчиком творчество - создание действительно классных и прибыльных продуктов.

Мы назвали это Продуктсорсинг - предоставление заказчику услуг по совместному проектированию и максимально быстрому созданию востребованных продуктов.

Мы хотим поделиться нашими наработками, чтобы сделать мир чуточку лучше - начиная от разработанного нами и проверенного на клиентах agile контракта, через совместное проектирование продукта, валидацию гипотез и до быстрого выпуска релиза и очень довольного заказчика.

Презентация

Видео

Комментарии

{{comment.AuthorInfo}}
{{ comment.DateCreated | date: 'dd.MM.yyyy' }}
Ваш отзыв теперь здесь. Продолжайте общаться с докладчиком
Заметили ошибку?